We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.
3DS

Pokémon X & Y Nintendo Direct Announced

by Justin Berube - September 3, 2013, 3:32 pm PDT
Total comments: 1 Source: http://twitter.com/Pokemon/status/3748950552169799..., (Pokémon Twitter Account)

Less than a day away!

A Nintendo Direct video presentation focusing on Pokémon X and Y has been announced for multiple regions. The direct will air tomorrow morning, September 4th.

The exact times for each region are as follows:

  • 4 a.m. PT
  • 7 a.m. ET
  • 11 a.m. UTC
  • 1 p.m CEST
  • 8 p.m. JST

Stay tuned to Nintendo World Report for the latest from this Nintendo Direct.

Talkback

TamazoidSeptember 03, 2013

Poor Australia doesn't count as a region anymore? :(
(It's 9pm AEST)

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement