Author Topic: Nintendo Showing Off Super Nintendo World In Video Airing December 18  (Read 257 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it

So apparently we can't end the year in Nintendo with a Final Fantasy VII villain. Got it.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/55812/nintendo-showing-off-super-nintendo-world-in-video-airing-december-18

Nintendo is throwing one more video before settling down for the holidays.

A 15 minute video presentation will air tomorrow at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. Pacific / 2300 UTC to show off Super Nintendo World (opening in Japan on February 4). It will show some of the items in the new attraction at Universal Studios Japan.

Nintendo have specified that no game information will be included.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.