Author Topic: Next Pokemon Expansion Pass Updates Coming Tomorrow  (Read 762 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
Next Pokemon Expansion Pass Updates Coming Tomorrow
« on: September 28, 2020, 05:28:39 AM »

Come get your birds, golems, pixies, musketeers, and gerbils.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/55060/next-pokemon-expansion-pass-updates-coming-tomorrow

We won't have to wait long for more details on The Crown Tundra.

The Pokemon Company has announced a video of updates on the second part of Sword and Shield's Expansion Pass will be available tomorrow at 9 a.m. ET, 6 a.m. PT, and 1300 UTC.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.