Author Topic: Sparklite Getting the Signature Edition Treatment  (Read 459 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline perry

  • Score: 0
    • View Profile
Sparklite Getting the Signature Edition Treatment
« on: June 24, 2019, 11:57:00 PM »

This one comes with a cute little figurine.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/50978/sparklite-getting-the-signature-edition-treatment

It was announced that the upcoming roguelite-brawler "Sparklite" will be getting a Signature Edition as well as the standard Merge Games release.

This one includes a region free copy of Sparklite, Signature Edition Sleeve and Box, Original CD Soundtrack, a numbered certificate and a Nano Block figure (a change from the usual enamel pins).

Pre-orders for the Sparklite Signature Edition will go live on June 28th, 2019 at 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern, 4 pm CEST. Visit Signature Edition's Website for more information.